What happens when I upgrade to Notewise Cloud if I'm already on Unlimited?

Notewise Unlimited and Notewise Cloud are two different ways to use Notewise. Your existing Notewise Unlimited purchase will continue to work even while you're signed out. Once you sign in and subscribe to Notewise Cloud, all your existing notes will be automatically uploaded to the cloud.

Once the upload is complete, your notes will solely reside in the cloud, ensuring they're always safe, up-to-date, and accessible from any device you use with Notewise Cloud. 


After the upload, you'll no longer be able to access your notes when signed out, as they'll be exclusively stored in the cloud. This cloud-based approach ensures your data is always secure and available, no matter which device you're using with your Notewise Cloud subscription.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article