What happens after I sign out?

Modified on Mon, 04 Dec 2023 at 06:32 AM

If you're subscribed to Notewise Cloud, your notes will be removed from your local device when you sign out. However, they will remain safely stored in Notewise Cloud as long as your subscription is active. You'll see your notes again once you sign back in.


If you've purchased Notewise Unlimited, your unlimited status may not be immediately reflected when you sign out. To restore your Unlimited status, simply use the "Restore Purchase" option on the upgrade page.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article